We currently have a Principal, and 22 teachers, 6 S.N.A.posts (2 of our SNA’s jobshare)  and a secretary who is available in the office from 8:30 to 2.30 each day.

Check out the School Community video made by Senior Infants.

Our Staff:

  • Principal: Eimear Carey
  • Deputy Principal: Therese Hickey
  • School administrator: Karina Mulvihill, Mary Mc Laughlin (part-time)
  • Junior Infants: Kim Moran
  • Junior Infants: Clara O Mahony
  • Senior Infants: Trish Murphy
  • Senior Infants: Natalie Collins-Costigan
  • 1st Class: David Froggatt
  • 1st Class: Sacra Rodgers
  • 2nd Class: Tharren Reid
  • 2nd Class: Elaine Gleeson
  • 3rd Class: Emma Harrison
  • 3rd Class: Rachael Corrigan
  • 4th Class: Hilda Sheahan
  • 4th Class: Eimear McBride
  • 5th Class: Róisín Ní Chaoimh
  • 5th Class: Sinéad Nihill
  • 6th Class: Denise Sexton
  • 6th Class: Ciara Connolly
  • Support Teachers: Therese Hickey,  Mary Steeds, Michael Barrett, Thomas Bignold, Niamh Guinan
  • SNAs: Siobhan Rothwell/Sara Shine, Jim O’ Donoghue, Claire Brady, Jennifer Mullally, Philip Scott and Elaine Marquardt
  • Cleaners: Vera Dignam and Mag Connolly