Board of Management

The Board of Management is responsible for the management of our school. The Board currently has seven members representing different areas of the community.

The Board Members are:

  • Seán Hall (Patron Nominee – Chairperson)
  • Sudhir Puligundla (Patron Nominee)
  • Eimear Carey (Principal)
  • Trish Murphy (Teachers’ Nominee)
  • Fiona Flynn (Parent Nominee)
  • Trevor Hull (Parents’ Nominee)
  • Shay Nolan (Community Nominee)
  • Pat Sammon (Community Nominee)